number.wiki
Number
1,372
1,372 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Achilles Number Evil Number Powerful Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Historical context — 1372 AD
Calendar year
Year 1372 (MCCCLXXII) was a leap year starting on Thursday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Leap year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 193 + 194 + … + 199 168 + 169 + … + 175 4 + 5 + … + 52
Aliquot sequence: 1,372 1,428 2,604 4,564 4,620 11,508 19,404 42,840 125,640 283,860 633,420 1,562,004 2,535,180 5,206,260 9,371,436 12,495,276 20,190,804 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred seventy-two
Ordinal
1372nd
Roman numeral
MCCCLXXII
Binary
10101011100
Octal
2534
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 700
pentadecimal (15) 617
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατοβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋨·𝋬
Chinese
一千三百七十二
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰柒拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٢ Devanagari १३७२ Bengali ১৩৭২ Tamil ௧௩௭௨ Thai ๑๓๗๒ Tibetan ༡༣༧༢ Khmer ១៣៧២ Lao ໑໓໗໒ Burmese ၁၃၇၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,372 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,372 = 1