number.wiki
Live analysis
137,984
137,984 is a composite number, even.
137,984 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred eighty-four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 54 divisors, and factors as 2⁸ × 7² × 11. Its proper divisors sum to 211,540, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21B00.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√137,984 = [371; (2, 6, 13, 2, 1, 4, 1, 2, 1, 28, 1, 45, 2, 6, 1, 14, 3, 2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 3, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred eighty-four
Ordinal
137984th
Binary
100001101100000000
[...]
104° ≈ 1.815 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζϡπδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋤·𝋳·𝋤
Chinese
一十三萬七千九百八十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟玖佰捌拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٩٨٤ Devanagari १३७९८४ Bengali ১৩৭৯৮৪ Tamil ௧௩௭௯௮௪ Thai ๑๓๗๙๘๔ Tibetan ༡༣༧༩༨༤ Khmer ១៣៧៩៨៤ Lao ໑໓໗໙໘໔ Burmese ၁၃၇၉၈၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 137984, here are decompositions:
  • 37 + 137947 = 137984