number.wiki
Live analysis
137,993
137,993 is a prime, odd.
137,993 (one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred ninety-three) is an odd 6-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21B09.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Emirp Happy Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
√137,993 = [371; (2, 9, 6, 1, 2, 2, 5, 2, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 2, 5, 1, 5, 1, 3, 1, 3, 5, 1, …)]
Period length 53 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-seven thousand nine hundred ninety-three
Ordinal
137993rd
Binary
100001101100001001
[...]
113° ≈ 1.972 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλζϡϟγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋤·𝋳·𝋭
Chinese
一十三萬七千九百九十三
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬柒仟玖佰玖拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٧٩٩٣ Devanagari १३७९९३ Bengali ১৩৭৯৯৩ Tamil ௧௩௭௯௯௩ Thai ๑๓๗๙๙๓ Tibetan ༡༣༧༩༩༣ Khmer ១៣៧៩៩៣ Lao ໑໓໗໙໙໓ Burmese ၁၃၇၉၉၃
Also seen as
Prime neighborhood
Adjacent primes:
Pair status: sexy with 137999.