number.wiki
Number
1,362
1,362 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Sphenic Number Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1362 AD
Calendar year
Year 1362 (MCCCLXII) was a common year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 453 + 454 + 455 339 + 340 + 341 + 342 108 + 109 + … + 119
Aliquot sequence: 1,362 1,374 1,386 2,358 2,790 4,698 6,192 11,540 12,736 12,664 11,096 11,104 10,820 11,944 10,466 5,236 6,860 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
one thousand three hundred sixty-two
Ordinal
1362nd
Roman numeral
MCCCLXII
Binary
10101010010
Octal
2522
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 6d4
pentadecimal (15) 60c
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ατξβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋨·𝋢
Chinese
一千三百六十二
Chinese (financial)
壹仟參佰陸拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦٢ Devanagari १३६२ Bengali ১৩৬২ Tamil ௧௩௬௨ Thai ๑๓๖๒ Tibetan ༡༣༦༢ Khmer ១៣៦២ Lao ໑໓໖໒ Burmese ၁၃၆၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,362 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,362 = 3