number.wiki
Live analysis
136,448
136,448 is a composite number, even.
136,448 (one hundred thirty-six thousand four hundred forty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2⁸ × 13 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 164,020, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x21500.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√136,448 = [369; (2, 1, 1, 2, 1, 14, 2, 1, 4, 2, 31, 1, 2, 45, 1, 5, 7, 1, 6, 3, 2, 1, 1, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-six thousand four hundred forty-eight
Ordinal
136448th
Binary
100001010100000000
[...]
8° ≈ 0.14 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϛυμηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋡·𝋢·𝋨
Chinese
一十三萬六千四百四十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬陸仟肆佰肆拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦٤٤٨ Devanagari १३६४४८ Bengali ১৩৬৪৪৮ Tamil ௧௩௬௪௪௮ Thai ๑๓๖๔๔๘ Tibetan ༡༣༦༤༤༨ Khmer ១៣៦៤៤៨ Lao ໑໓໖໔໔໘ Burmese ၁၃၆၄၄၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 136448, here are decompositions:
  • 19 + 136429 = 136448