number.wiki
Live analysis
136,160
136,160 is a composite number, even.
136,160 (one hundred thirty-six thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 5 × 23 × 37. Its proper divisors sum to 208,576, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x213E0.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√136,160 = [368; (1, 736)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-six thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
136160th
Binary
100001001111100000
[...]
80° ≈ 1.396 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϛρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋱·𝋠·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬六千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬陸仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٦١٦٠ Devanagari १३६१६० Bengali ১৩৬১৬০ Tamil ௧௩௬௧௬௦ Thai ๑๓๖๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༣༦༡༦༠ Khmer ១៣៦១៦០ Lao ໑໓໖໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၃၆၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 136160, here are decompositions:
  • 61 + 136099 = 136160