number.wiki
Number
920
920 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
920 (nine hundred twenty) is an even 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 5 × 23. Its proper divisors sum to 1,240, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is CMXX and in binary, 1110011000.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Descending Digits Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Year
Interestingness
5 notable facts · grade C
less more
Historical context — 920 AD
Calendar year
Year 920 (CMXX) was a leap year starting on Saturday of the Julian calendar.
Historical context — 920 BC
Decade
The 920s BC is a decade that lasted from 929 BC to 920 BC.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√920 = [30; (3, 60)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred twenty
Ordinal
920th
Roman numeral
CMXX
Binary
1110011000
Octal
1630
[...]
200° ≈ 3.491 rad
Compass bearing: SSW (south-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
ϡκʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋦·𝋠
Chinese
九百二十
Chinese (financial)
玖佰貳拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٢٠ Devanagari ९२० Bengali ৯২০ Tamil ௯௨௦ Thai ๙๒๐ Tibetan ༩༢༠ Khmer ៩២០ Lao ໙໒໐ Burmese ၉၂၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 920 = 7
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 920 = 7