number.wiki
Live analysis
132,160
132,160 is a composite number, even.
132,160 (one hundred thirty-two thousand one hundred sixty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 5 × 7 × 59. Its proper divisors sum to 233,600, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20440.
Abundant Number Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Refactorable Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,160 = [363; (1, 1, 6, 20, 23, 2, 2, 8, 1, 1, 2, 1, 5, 1, 5, 80, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 181, 2, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand one hundred sixty
Ordinal
132160th
Binary
100000010001000000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 36240
pentadecimal (15) 2925a
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβρξʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋨·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬二千一百六十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟壹佰陸拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢١٦٠ Devanagari १३२१६० Bengali ১৩২১৬০ Tamil ௧௩௨௧௬௦ Thai ๑๓๒๑๖๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༡༦༠ Khmer ១៣២១៦០ Lao ໑໓໒໑໖໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၁၆၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132160, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 132157 = 132160