number.wiki
Live analysis
132,150
132,150 is a composite number, even.
132,150 (one hundred thirty-two thousand one hundred fifty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 5² × 881. Its proper divisors sum to 195,954, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20436.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√132,150 = [363; (1, 1, 9, 1, 2, 1, 5, 2, 1, 2, 1, 3, 5, 1, 1, 4, 1, 2, 5, 14, 14, 2, 7, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-two thousand one hundred fifty
Ordinal
132150th
Binary
100000010000110110
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 36234
pentadecimal (15) 29250
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλβρνʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋪·𝋧·𝋪
Chinese
一十三萬二千一百五十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬貳仟壹佰伍拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٢١٥٠ Devanagari १३२१५० Bengali ১৩২১৫০ Tamil ௧௩௨௧௫௦ Thai ๑๓๒๑๕๐ Tibetan ༡༣༢༡༥༠ Khmer ១៣២១៥០ Lao ໑໓໒໑໕໐ Burmese ၁၃၂၁၅၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 132150, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 132137 = 132150