number.wiki
Number
2,065
2,065 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
2,065 (two thousand sixty-five) is an odd 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 5 × 7 × 59. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MMLXV and in binary, 100000010001.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Sphenic Number Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Historical context — 2065 AD
Current millennium spanning the years 2001 to 3000
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√2,065 = [45; (2, 3, 1, 4, 1, 9, 3, 1, 2, 5, 1, 2, 3, 2, 3, 2, 1, 5, 2, 1, 3, 9, 1, 4, …)]
Representations
In words
two thousand sixty-five
Ordinal
2065th
Roman numeral
MMLXV
Binary
100000010001
Octal
4021
[...]
265° ≈ 4.625 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵βξεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋣·𝋥
Chinese
二千零六十五
Chinese (financial)
貳仟零陸拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٢٠٦٥ Devanagari २०६५ Bengali ২০৬৫ Tamil ௨௦௬௫ Thai ๒๐๖๕ Tibetan ༢༠༦༥ Khmer ២០៦៥ Lao ໒໐໖໕ Burmese ၂၀၆၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 2,065 = 2
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 2,065 = 3