number.wiki
Live analysis
131,398
131,398 is a composite number, even.
131,398 (one hundred thirty-one thousand three hundred ninety-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 65,699. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x20146.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√131,398 = [362; (2, 21, 2, 7, 1, 1, 1, 11, 24, 1, 10, 1, 1, 4, 1, 3, 2, 1, 7, 9, 1, 4, 32, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty-one thousand three hundred ninety-eight
Ordinal
131398th
Binary
100000000101000110
[...]
358° ≈ 6.248 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλατϟηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋨·𝋩·𝋲
Chinese
一十三萬一千三百九十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬壹仟參佰玖拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣١٣٩٨ Devanagari १३१३९८ Bengali ১৩১৩৯৮ Tamil ௧௩௧௩௯௮ Thai ๑๓๑๓๙๘ Tibetan ༡༣༡༣༩༨ Khmer ១៣១៣៩៨ Lao ໑໓໑໓໙໘ Burmese ၁၃၁၃၉၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 131398, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 131381 = 131398