number.wiki
Live analysis
130,912
130,912 is a composite number, even.
130,912 (one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred twelve) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 12 divisors, and factors as 2⁵ × 4,091. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FF60.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,912 = [361; (1, 4, 2, 14, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 2, 19, 1, 1, 1, 21, 3, 1, 2, 1, 7, 1, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand nine hundred twelve
Ordinal
130912th
Binary
11111111101100000
[...]
232° ≈ 4.049 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλϡιβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋧·𝋥·𝋬
Chinese
一十三萬零九百一十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零玖佰壹拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠٩١٢ Devanagari १३०९१२ Bengali ১৩০৯১২ Tamil ௧௩௦௯௧௨ Thai ๑๓๐๙๑๒ Tibetan ༡༣༠༩༡༢ Khmer ១៣០៩១២ Lao ໑໓໐໙໑໒ Burmese ၁၃၀၉၁၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130912, here are decompositions:
  • 53 + 130859 = 130912