number.wiki
Live analysis
130,140
130,140 is a composite number, even.
130,140 (one hundred thirty thousand one hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3³ × 5 × 241. Its proper divisors sum to 276,420, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1FC5C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√130,140 = [360; (1, 2, 1, 79, 2, 2, 2, 79, 1, 2, 1, 720)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirty thousand one hundred forty
Ordinal
130140th
Binary
11111110001011100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 355da
pentadecimal (15) 28860
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 ·
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρλρμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋰·𝋥·𝋧·𝋠
Chinese
一十三萬零一百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾參萬零壹佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٣٠١٤٠ Devanagari १३०१४० Bengali ১৩০১৪০ Tamil ௧௩௦௧௪௦ Thai ๑๓๐๑๔๐ Tibetan ༡༣༠༡༤༠ Khmer ១៣០១៤០ Lao ໑໓໐໑໔໐ Burmese ၁၃၀၁၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 130140, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 130127 = 130140