number.wiki
Live analysis
12,996
12,996 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 4,331 + 4,332 + 4,333 1,621 + 1,622 + … + 1,628 1,440 + 1,441 + … + 1,448 675 + 676 + … + 693
Aliquot sequence: 12,996 21,675 16,393 1,541 91 21 11 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
twelve thousand nine hundred ninety-six
Ordinal
12996th
Binary
11001011000100
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 4a44
pentadecimal (15) 3cb6
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιβϡϟϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋬·𝋩·𝋰
Chinese
一萬二千九百九十六
Chinese (financial)
壹萬貳仟玖佰玖拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٩٩٦ Devanagari १२९९६ Bengali ১২৯৯৬ Tamil ௧௨௯௯௬ Thai ๑๒๙๙๖ Tibetan ༡༢༩༩༦ Khmer ១២៩៩៦ Lao ໑໒໙໙໖ Burmese ၁၂၉၉၆
π — Pi (π)
Digit 12,996 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 12,996 = 0