Live analysis
12,999
12,999 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
12,999 → 6,841 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- twelve thousand nine hundred ninety-nine
- Ordinal
- 12999th
- Binary
- 11001011000111
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
3cb9
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵ιβϡϟθʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋡·𝋬·𝋩·𝋳
- Chinese
- 一萬二千九百九十九
- Chinese (financial)
- 壹萬貳仟玖佰玖拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
١٢٩٩٩
Devanagari
१२९९९
Bengali
১২৯৯৯
Tamil
௧௨௯௯௯
Thai
๑๒๙๙๙
Tibetan
༡༢༩༩༩
Khmer
១២៩៩៩
Lao
໑໒໙໙໙
Burmese
၁၂၉၉၉
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 12,999 = 6
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 12,999 = 2