number.wiki
Live analysis
124,068
124,068 is a composite number, even.
124,068 (one hundred twenty-four thousand sixty-eight) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 36 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7² × 211. Its proper divisors sum to 214,284, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1E4A4.
Abundant Number Cube-Free Evil Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√124,068 = [352; (4, 3, 2, 2, 234, 2, 2, 3, 4, 704)]
Representations
In words
one hundred twenty-four thousand sixty-eight
Ordinal
124068th
Binary
11110010010100100
[...]
228° ≈ 3.979 rad
Compass bearing: SW (southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρκδξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋯·𝋪·𝋣·𝋨
Chinese
一十二萬四千零六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾貳萬肆仟零陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٢٤٠٦٨ Devanagari १२४०६८ Bengali ১২৪০৬৮ Tamil ௧௨௪௦௬௮ Thai ๑๒๔๐๖๘ Tibetan ༡༢༤༠༦༨ Khmer ១២៤០៦៨ Lao ໑໒໔໐໖໘ Burmese ၁၂၄၀၆၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 124068, here are decompositions:
  • 47 + 124021 = 124068