number.wiki
Number
1,477
1,477 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1477 AD
Calendar year
Year 1477 (MCDLXXVII) was a common year starting on Wednesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 738 + 739 208 + 209 + … + 214 99 + 100 + … + 112
Aliquot sequence: 1,477 219 77 19 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand four hundred seventy-seven
Ordinal
1477th
Roman numeral
MCDLXXVII
Binary
10111000101
Octal
2705
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 777
pentadecimal (15) 687
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αυοζʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋭·𝋱
Chinese
一千四百七十七
Chinese (financial)
壹仟肆佰柒拾柒
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٧٧ Devanagari १४७७ Bengali ১৪৭৭ Tamil ௧௪௭௭ Thai ๑๔๗๗ Tibetan ༡༤༧༧ Khmer ១៤៧៧ Lao ໑໔໗໗ Burmese ၁၄၇၇
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,477 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,477 = 6