number.wiki
Live analysis
115,940
115,940 is a composite number, even.
115,940 (one hundred fifteen thousand nine hundred forty) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 11 × 17 × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 174,364, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1C4E4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√115,940 = [340; (2, 680)]
Representations
In words
one hundred fifteen thousand nine hundred forty
Ordinal
115940th
Binary
11100010011100100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριεϡμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋩·𝋱·𝋠
Chinese
一十一萬五千九百四十
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬伍仟玖佰肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٥٩٤٠ Devanagari ११५९४० Bengali ১১৫৯৪০ Tamil ௧௧௫௯௪௦ Thai ๑๑๕๙๔๐ Tibetan ༡༡༥༩༤༠ Khmer ១១៥៩៤០ Lao ໑໑໕໙໔໐ Burmese ၁၁၅၉၄၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 115940, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 115933 = 115940