number.wiki
Live analysis
113,036
113,036 is a composite number, even.
113,036 (one hundred thirteen thousand thirty-six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 7 × 11 × 367. Its proper divisors sum to 134,260, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B98C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,036 = [336; (4, 1, 4, 26, 1, 2, 4, 1, 3, 1, 8, 18, 16, 1, 3, 11, 1, 3, 16, 1, 1, 4, 35, 5, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand thirty-six
Ordinal
113036th
Binary
11011100110001100
[...]
356° ≈ 6.213 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγλϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋫·𝋰
Chinese
一十一萬三千零三十六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟零參拾陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٠٣٦ Devanagari ११३०३६ Bengali ১১৩০৩৬ Tamil ௧௧௩௦௩௬ Thai ๑๑๓๐๓๖ Tibetan ༡༡༣༠༣༦ Khmer ១១៣០៣៦ Lao ໑໑໓໐໓໖ Burmese ၁၁၃၀၃၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113036, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 113023 = 113036