number.wiki
Live analysis
113,042
113,042 is a composite number, even.
113,042 (one hundred thirteen thousand forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 29 × 1,949. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1B992.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Odious Number Sphenic Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√113,042 = [336; (4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 6, 3, 1, 7, 2, 3, 1, 3, 1, 2, 10, 2, 19, 3, 3, 19, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred thirteen thousand forty-two
Ordinal
113042nd
Binary
11011100110010010
[...]
2° ≈ 0.035 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ριγμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋮·𝋢·𝋬·𝋢
Chinese
一十一萬三千零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾壹萬參仟零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١١٣٠٤٢ Devanagari ११३०४२ Bengali ১১৩০৪২ Tamil ௧௧௩௦௪௨ Thai ๑๑๓๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༡༣༠༤༢ Khmer ១១៣០៤២ Lao ໑໑໓໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၁၃၀၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 113042, here are decompositions:
  • 3 + 113039 = 113042