number.wiki
Number
1,468
1,468 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
Ascending Digits Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Year
Historical context — 1468 AD
Calendar year
Year 1468 (MCDLXVIII) was a leap year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Leap year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 180 + 181 + … + 187
Aliquot sequence: 1,468 1,108 838 422 214 110 106 56 64 63 41 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand four hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
1468th
Roman numeral
MCDLXVIII
Binary
10110111100
Octal
2674
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 76c
pentadecimal (15) 67d
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αυξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋣·𝋭·𝋨
Chinese
一千四百六十八
Chinese (financial)
壹仟肆佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٤٦٨ Devanagari १४६८ Bengali ১৪৬৮ Tamil ௧௪௬௮ Thai ๑๔๖๘ Tibetan ༡༤༦༨ Khmer ១៤៦៨ Lao ໑໔໖໘ Burmese ၁၄၆၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,468 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,468 = 2