number.wiki
Live analysis
106,018
106,018 is a composite number, even.
106,018 (one hundred six thousand eighteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 11 × 61 × 79. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19E22.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Evil Number Flippable Recamán's Sequence Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,018 = [325; (1, 1, 1, 1, 9, 3, 1, 2, 1, 71, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 6, 11, 3, 1, 1, 1, 7, 2, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand eighteen
Ordinal
106018th
Binary
11001111000100010
[...]
178° ≈ 3.107 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛιηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋠·𝋲
Chinese
十萬六千零一十八
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟零壹拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٠١٨ Devanagari १०६०१८ Bengali ১০৬০১৮ Tamil ௧௦௬௦௧௮ Thai ๑๐๖๐๑๘ Tibetan ༡༠༦༠༡༨ Khmer ១០៦០១៨ Lao ໑໐໖໐໑໘ Burmese ၁၀၆၀၁၈
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106018, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 106013 = 106018