number.wiki
Live analysis
106,014
106,014 is a composite number, even.
106,014 (one hundred six thousand fourteen) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 8 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3 × 17,669. Its proper divisors sum to 106,026, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19E1E.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,014 = [325; (1, 1, 2, 18, 1, 3, 21, 2, 4, 1, 5, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 1, 25, 2, 1, 9, 1, 4, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand fourteen
Ordinal
106014th
Binary
11001111000011110
[...]
174° ≈ 3.037 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛιδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋠·𝋮
Chinese
十萬六千零一十四
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟零壹拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٠١٤ Devanagari १०६०१४ Bengali ১০৬০১৪ Tamil ௧௦௬௦௧௪ Thai ๑๐๖๐๑๔ Tibetan ༡༠༦༠༡༤ Khmer ១០៦០១៤ Lao ໑໐໖໐໑໔ Burmese ၁၀၆၀၁၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106014, here are decompositions:
  • 17 + 105997 = 106014