number.wiki
Live analysis
106,006
106,006 is a composite number, even.
106,006 (one hundred six thousand six) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 53,003. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19E16.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Smith Number Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√106,006 = [325; (1, 1, 2, 2, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 6, 3, 2, 2, 4, 1, 7, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
one hundred six thousand six
Ordinal
106006th
Binary
11001111000010110
[...]
166° ≈ 2.897 rad
Compass bearing: SSE (south-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρϛϛʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋥·𝋠·𝋦
Chinese
十萬六千零六
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬陸仟零陸
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٠٠٦ Devanagari १०६००६ Bengali ১০৬০০৬ Tamil ௧௦௬௦௦௬ Thai ๑๐๖๐๐๖ Tibetan ༡༠༦༠༠༦ Khmer ១០៦០០៦ Lao ໑໐໖໐໐໖ Burmese ၁၀၆၀၀၆
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 106006, here are decompositions:
  • 23 + 105983 = 106006