number.wiki
Live analysis
1,055,424
1,055,424 is a composite number, even.
1,055,424 (one million fifty-five thousand four hundred twenty-four) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 56 divisors, and factors as 2⁶ × 3 × 23 × 239. Its proper divisors sum to 1,870,656, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x101AC0.
Abundant Number Evil Number Practical Number Self Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,055,424 = [1027; (2, 1, 21, 1, 2, 2054)]
Representations
In words
one million fifty-five thousand four hundred twenty-four
Ordinal
1055424th
Binary
100000001101011000000
[...]
264° ≈ 4.608 rad
Compass bearing: W (west)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Chinese
一百零五萬五千四百二十四
Chinese (financial)
壹佰零伍萬伍仟肆佰貳拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٥٥٤٢٤ Devanagari १०५५४२४ Bengali ১০৫৫৪২৪ Tamil ௧௦௫௫௪௨௪ Thai ๑๐๕๕๔๒๔ Tibetan ༡༠༥༥༤༢༤ Khmer ១០៥៥៤២៤ Lao ໑໐໕໕໔໒໔ Burmese ၁၀၅၅၄၂၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1055424, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 1055413 = 1055424