number.wiki
Live analysis
104,052
104,052 is a composite number, even.
104,052 (one hundred four thousand fifty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 13 × 23 × 29. Its proper divisors sum to 178,188, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x19674.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√104,052 = [322; (1, 1, 3, 40, 28, 40, 3, 1, 1, 644)]
Representations
In words
one hundred four thousand fifty-two
Ordinal
104052nd
Binary
11001011001110100
[...]
12° ≈ 0.209 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ρδνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋭·𝋠·𝋢·𝋬
Chinese
一十萬四千零五十二
Chinese (financial)
壹拾萬肆仟零伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٤٠٥٢ Devanagari १०४०५२ Bengali ১০৪০৫২ Tamil ௧௦௪௦௫௨ Thai ๑๐๔๐๕๒ Tibetan ༡༠༤༠༥༢ Khmer ១០៤០៥២ Lao ໑໐໔໐໕໒ Burmese ၁၀၄၀၅၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 104052, here are decompositions:
  • 5 + 104047 = 104052