number.wiki
Live analysis
10,044
10,044 is a composite number, even.
10,044 (ten thousand forty-four) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 30 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3⁴ × 31. Its proper divisors sum to 17,060, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x273C.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√10,044 = [100; (4, 1, 1, 4, 2, 5, 8, 1, 1, 7, 2, 21, 1, 4, 18, 50, 18, 4, 1, 21, 2, 7, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
ten thousand forty-four
Ordinal
10044th
Binary
10011100111100
[...]
324° ≈ 5.655 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιμδʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋥·𝋢·𝋤
Chinese
一萬零四十四
Chinese (financial)
壹萬零肆拾肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٤٤ Devanagari १००४४ Bengali ১০০৪৪ Tamil ௧௦௦௪௪ Thai ๑๐๐๔๔ Tibetan ༡༠༠༤༤ Khmer ១០០៤៤ Lao ໑໐໐໔໔ Burmese ၁၀၀၄၄
π — Pi (π)
Digit 10,044 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 10,044 = 4