number.wiki
Live analysis
10,040
10,040 is a composite number, even.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 2,006 + 2,007 + 2,008 + 2,009 + 2,010 620 + 621 + … + 635 86 + 87 + … + 165
Aliquot sequence: 10,040 12,640 17,600 29,644 22,240 30,680 44,920 56,240 85,120 159,680 221,320 323,000 519,400 911,870 755,218 420,632 368,068 — unresolved within range
Representations
In words
ten thousand forty
Ordinal
10040th
Binary
10011100111000
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 3932
pentadecimal (15) 2e95
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιμʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋥·𝋢·𝋠
Chinese
一萬零四十
Chinese (financial)
壹萬零肆拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٤٠ Devanagari १००४० Bengali ১০০৪০ Tamil ௧௦௦௪௦ Thai ๑๐๐๔๐ Tibetan ༡༠༠༤༠ Khmer ១០០៤០ Lao ໑໐໐໔໐ Burmese ၁၀၀၄၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 10,040 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 10,040 = 8