number.wiki
Live analysis
10,042
10,042 is a composite number, even.
10,042 (ten thousand forty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5,021. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x273A.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
√10,042 = [100; (4, 1, 3, 3, 2, 4, 2, 1, 21, 1, 1, 2, 1, 2, 33, 28, 1, 1, 1, 1, 28, 33, 2, 1, …)]
Period length 37 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
ten thousand forty-two
Ordinal
10042nd
Binary
10011100111010
[...]
322° ≈ 5.62 rad
Compass bearing: NW (northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ιμβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋥·𝋢·𝋢
Chinese
一萬零四十二
Chinese (financial)
壹萬零肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٤٢ Devanagari १००४२ Bengali ১০০৪২ Tamil ௧௦௦௪௨ Thai ๑๐๐๔๒ Tibetan ༡༠༠༤༢ Khmer ១០០៤២ Lao ໑໐໐໔໒ Burmese ၁၀၀၄၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 10,042 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 10,042 = 9