number.wiki
Live analysis
1,002,980
1,002,980 is a composite number, even.
1,002,980 (one million two thousand nine hundred eighty) is an even 7-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 5 × 11 × 47 × 97. Its proper divisors sum to 1,367,836, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF4DE4.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Harshad / Niven Practical Number Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√1,002,980 = [1001; (2, 22, 182, 22, 2, 2002)]
Representations
In words
one million two thousand nine hundred eighty
Ordinal
1002980th
Binary
11110100110111100100
[...]
20° ≈ 0.349 rad
Compass bearing: NNE (north-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓁨𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Chinese
一百萬二千九百八十
Chinese (financial)
壹佰萬貳仟玖佰捌拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٠٢٩٨٠ Devanagari १००२९८० Bengali ১০০২৯৮০ Tamil ௧௦௦௨௯௮௦ Thai ๑๐๐๒๙๘๐ Tibetan ༡༠༠༢༩༨༠ Khmer ១០០២៩៨០ Lao ໑໐໐໒໙໘໐ Burmese ၁၀၀၂၉၈၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 1002980, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 1002973 = 1002980