number.wiki
Zahl
719
719 ist eine Primzahl, ungerade, ein Kalenderjahr.
[...]
10 bemerkenswerte Fakten · Note A
weniger mehr
Historischer Kontext — 719 AD
Calendar year
Year 719 (DCCXIX) was a common year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar, the 719th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 719th year of the 1st millennium, the 19th year of the 8th century, and the 10th and last year of the 710s decade.
Historischer Kontext — 719 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 719 BC – 710 BC.
Fakten zum Jahr
[...]
Kettenbruch von √n
√719 = [26; (1, 4, 2, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, 4, 3, 1, 9, 1, 25, 1, 9, 1, 3, 4, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1, …)]
Darstellungen
In Worten
siebenhundertneunzehn
Ordinal
719.
Römische Zahl
DCCXIX
Binär
1011001111
Oktal
1317
[...]
359° ≈ 6.266 rad
Kompassrichtung: N (north)
Historische Zahlensysteme
Babylonisch (Basis 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Ägyptische Hieroglyphen
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Griechisch (milesisch)
ψιθʹ
Maya (Basis 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋳
Chinesisch
七百一十九
Chinesisch (Finanzschrift)
柒佰壹拾玖
In anderen modernen Schriften
Eastern Arabic ٧١٩ Devanagari ७१९ Bengali ৭১৯ Tamil ௭௧௯ Thai ๗๑๙ Tibetan ༧༡༩ Khmer ៧១៩ Lao ໗໑໙ Burmese ၇၁၉
π — Pi (π)
Ziffer 719 = 9
e — Eulersche Zahl (e)
Ziffer 719 = 3