number.wiki
Number
713
713 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
713 (seven hundred thirteen) is an odd 3-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 23 × 31. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is DCCXIII and in binary, 1011001001.
Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
5 notable facts · grade C
less more
Historical context — 713 AD
Calendar year
Year 713 (DCCXIII) was a common year starting on Sunday of the Julian calendar, the 713th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 713th year of the 1st millennium, the 13th year of the 8th century, and the 4th year of the 710s decade.
Historical context — 713 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 719 BC – 710 BC.
Year facts
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√713 = [26; (1, 2, 2, 1, 4, 6, 2, 6, 4, 1, 2, 2, 1, 52)]
Representations
In words
seven hundred thirteen
Ordinal
713th
Roman numeral
DCCXIII
Binary
1011001001
Octal
1311
[...]
353° ≈ 6.161 rad
Compass bearing: N (north)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ψιγʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋯·𝋭
Chinese
七百一十三
Chinese (financial)
柒佰壹拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٧١٣ Devanagari ७१३ Bengali ৭১৩ Tamil ௭௧௩ Thai ๗๑๓ Tibetan ༧༡༣ Khmer ៧១៣ Lao ໗໑໓ Burmese ၇၁၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 713 = 1
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 713 = 0