number.wiki
Zahl
1.070
1.070 ist eine zusammengesetzte Zahl, gerade, ein Kalenderjahr.
[...]
6 bemerkenswerte Fakten · Note B
weniger mehr
Historischer Kontext — 1070 AD
Calendar year
Year 1070 (MLXX) was a common year starting on Friday of the Julian calendar, the 1070th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 70th year of the 2nd millennium, the 70th year of the 11th century, and the 1st year of the 1070s decade.
Fakten zum Jahr
Jahresart
Gemeinjahr
Tage im Jahr
[...]
Kettenbruch von √n
√1.070 = [32; (1, 2, 2, 5, 1, 1, 12, 1, 1, 5, 2, 2, 1, 64)]
Darstellungen
In Worten
eintausendsiebzig
Ordinal
1070.
Römische Zahl
MLXX
Binär
10000101110
Oktal
2056
[...]
350° ≈ 6.109 rad
Kompassrichtung: N (north)
Historische Zahlensysteme
Babylonisch (Basis 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋
Ägyptische Hieroglyphen
𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Griechisch (milesisch)
͵αοʹ
Maya (Basis 20)
𝋢·𝋭·𝋪
Chinesisch
一千零七十
Chinesisch (Finanzschrift)
壹仟零柒拾
In anderen modernen Schriften
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧٠ Devanagari १०७० Bengali ১০৭০ Tamil ௧௦௭௦ Thai ๑๐๗๐ Tibetan ༡༠༧༠ Khmer ១០៧០ Lao ໑໐໗໐ Burmese ၁၀၇၀
π — Pi (π)
Ziffer 1.070 = 6
e — Eulersche Zahl (e)
Ziffer 1.070 = 9