number.wiki
Number
1,073
1,073 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Evil Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1073 AD
Calendar year
Year 1073 (MLXXIII) was a common year starting on Tuesday of the Julian calendar.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As consecutive integers: 536 + 537 23 + 24 + … + 51 11 + 12 + … + 47
Aliquot sequence: 1,073 67 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
one thousand seventy-three
Ordinal
1073rd
Roman numeral
MLXXIII
Binary
10000110001
Octal
2061
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 569
pentadecimal (15) 4b8
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αογʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋭·𝋭
Chinese
一千零七十三
Chinese (financial)
壹仟零柒拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٧٣ Devanagari १०७३ Bengali ১০৭৩ Tamil ௧௦௭௩ Thai ๑๐๗๓ Tibetan ༡༠༧༣ Khmer ១០៧៣ Lao ໑໐໗໓ Burmese ၁၀၇၃
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,073 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,073 = 7