number.wiki
Number
1,069
1,069 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Emirp Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 1069 AD
Calendar year
1069 (MLXIX) was a common year starting on Thursday of the Julian calendar, the 1069th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 69th year of the 2nd millennium and the 11th century, and the 10th and last year of the 1060s decade.
Year facts
Year type
Common year
Days in year
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 13² + 30²
As consecutive integers: 534 + 535
Representations
In words
one thousand sixty-nine
Ordinal
1069th
Roman numeral
MLXIX
Binary
10000101101
Octal
2055
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 565
pentadecimal (15) 4b4
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αξθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋭·𝋩
Chinese
一千零六十九
Chinese (financial)
壹仟零陸拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٠٦٩ Devanagari १०६९ Bengali ১০৬৯ Tamil ௧௦௬௯ Thai ๑๐๖๙ Tibetan ༡༠༦༩ Khmer ១០៦៩ Lao ໑໐໖໙ Burmese ၁၀၆၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,069 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,069 = 9