number.wiki
Live analysis
994,004
994,004 is a composite number, even.
994,004 (nine hundred ninety-four thousand four) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 11 × 19 × 29 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 1,122,796, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xF2AD4.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√994,004 = [996; (1, 397, 1, 3, 1, 78, 1, 23, 1, 14, 1, 123, 1, 2, 5, 24, 1, 2, 1, 4, 4, 4, 1, 2, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred ninety-four thousand four
Ordinal
994004th
Binary
11110010101011010100
[...]
44° ≈ 0.768 rad
Compass bearing: NE (northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡϟδδʹ
Chinese
九十九萬四千零四
Chinese (financial)
玖拾玖萬肆仟零肆
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٩٤٠٠٤ Devanagari ९९४००४ Bengali ৯৯৪০০৪ Tamil ௯௯௪௦௦௪ Thai ๙๙๔๐๐๔ Tibetan ༩༩༤༠༠༤ Khmer ៩៩៤០០៤ Lao ໙໙໔໐໐໔ Burmese ၉၉၄၀၀၄
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 994004, here are decompositions:
  • 7 + 993997 = 994004