number.wiki
Live analysis
981,090
981,090 is a composite number, even.
981,090 (nine hundred eighty-one thousand ninety) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 5 × 11 × 991. Its proper divisors sum to 1,804,446, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xEF862.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Flippable Gapful Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Pronic / Oblong Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√981,090 = [990; (2, 1980)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred eighty-one thousand ninety
Ordinal
981090th
Binary
11101111100001100010
[...]
90° ≈ 1.571 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡπαϟʹ
Chinese
九十八萬一千零九十
Chinese (financial)
玖拾捌萬壹仟零玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٨١٠٩٠ Devanagari ९८१०९० Bengali ৯৮১০৯০ Tamil ௯௮௧௦௯௦ Thai ๙๘๑๐๙๐ Tibetan ༩༨༡༠༩༠ Khmer ៩៨១០៩០ Lao ໙໘໑໐໙໐ Burmese ၉၈၁၀၉၀
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 981090, here are decompositions:
  • 13 + 981077 = 981090