number.wiki
Live analysis
972,132
972,132 is a composite number, even.
972,132 (nine hundred seventy-two thousand one hundred thirty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7 × 71 × 163. Its proper divisors sum to 1,672,860, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xED564.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√972,132 = [985; (1, 29, 1, 4, 3, 7, 2, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 1, 1, 3, 1, 1, 34, 28, 1, 32, 2, 5, 3, …)]
Representations
In words
nine hundred seventy-two thousand one hundred thirty-two
Ordinal
972132nd
Binary
11101101010101100100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ϡοβρλβʹ
Chinese
九十七萬二千一百三十二
Chinese (financial)
玖拾柒萬貳仟壹佰參拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٩٧٢١٣٢ Devanagari ९७२१३२ Bengali ৯৭২১৩২ Tamil ௯௭௨௧௩௨ Thai ๙๗๒๑๓๒ Tibetan ༩༧༢༡༣༢ Khmer ៩៧២១៣២ Lao ໙໗໒໑໓໒ Burmese ၉၇၂၁၃၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 972132, here are decompositions:
  • 11 + 972121 = 972132