number.wiki
Live analysis
85,968
85,968 is a composite number, even.
85,968 (eighty-five thousand nine hundred sixty-eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 40 divisors, and factors as 2⁴ × 3³ × 199. Its proper divisors sum to 162,032, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x14FD0.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√85,968 = [293; (4, 1, 12, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 1, 4, 5, 4, 1, 1, 1, 8, 1, 1, 12, 1, 4, 586)]
Representations
In words
eighty-five thousand nine hundred sixty-eight
Ordinal
85968th
Binary
10100111111010000
[...]
288° ≈ 5.027 rad
Compass bearing: WNW (west-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵πεϡξηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋪·𝋮·𝋲·𝋨
Chinese
八萬五千九百六十八
Chinese (financial)
捌萬伍仟玖佰陸拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٥٩٦٨ Devanagari ८५९६८ Bengali ৮৫৯৬৮ Tamil ௮௫௯௬௮ Thai ๘๕๙๖๘ Tibetan ༨༥༩༦༨ Khmer ៨៥៩៦៨ Lao ໘໕໙໖໘ Burmese ၈၅၉၆၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 85,968 = 8
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 85,968 = 7