number.wiki
Number
809
809 is a prime, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sophie Germain Prime Squarefree Twin Prime Year
Historical context — 809 AD
Calendar year
Year 809 (DCCCIX) was a common year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar, the 809th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 809th year of the 1st millennium, the 9th year of the 9th century, and the 10th and last year of the 800s decade.
Historical context — 809 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 809 BC – 800 BC.
Year facts
[...]
As a sum of two squares: 5² + 28²
As consecutive integers: 404 + 405
Representations
In words
eight hundred nine
Ordinal
809th
Roman numeral
DCCCIX
Binary
1100101001
Octal
1451
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 41b
pentadecimal (15) 38e
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ωθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋠·𝋩
Chinese
八百零九
Chinese (financial)
捌佰零玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٠٩ Devanagari ८०९ Bengali ৮০৯ Tamil ௮௦௯ Thai ๘๐๙ Tibetan ༨༠༩ Khmer ៨០៩ Lao ໘໐໙ Burmese ၈၀၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 809 = 4
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 809 = 2