number.wiki
Number
1,618
1,618 is a composite number, even, a calendar year.
1,618 (one thousand six hundred eighteen) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 809. Written other ways, in Roman numerals it is MDCXVIII and in binary, 11001010010.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Flippable Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Semiprime Squarefree Year
Interestingness
Notable events — 1618 AD
  1. May 23 The Defenestration of Prague sparks the Thirty Years' War.
[...]
√1,618 = [40; (4, 2, 5, 3, 3, 5, 2, 4, 80)]
Period length 9 — the block in parentheses repeats forever.
Representations
In words
one thousand six hundred eighteen
Ordinal
1618th
Roman numeral
MDCXVIII
Binary
11001010010
Octal
3122
[...]
178° ≈ 3.107 rad
Compass bearing: S (south)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵αχιηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋤·𝋠·𝋲
Chinese
一千六百一十八
Chinese (financial)
壹仟陸佰壹拾捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ١٦١٨ Devanagari १६१८ Bengali ১৬১৮ Tamil ௧௬௧௮ Thai ๑๖๑๘ Tibetan ༡༦༡༨ Khmer ១៦១៨ Lao ໑໖໑໘ Burmese ၁၆၁၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 1,618 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 1,618 = 5