number.wiki
Number
815
815 is a composite number, odd, a calendar year.
Arithmetic Number Deficient Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiprime Squarefree Year
Historical context — 815 AD
Calendar year
Year 815 (DCCCXV) was a common year starting on Monday of the Julian calendar, the 815th year of the Common Era (CE) and Anno Domini (AD) designations, the 815th year of the 1st millennium, the 15th year of the 9th century, and the 6th year of the 810s decade.
Historical context — 815 BC
Decade
This article concerns the period 819 BC – 810 BC.
Year facts
[...]
As consecutive integers: 407 + 408 161 + 162 + 163 + 164 + 165 77 + 78 + … + 86
Aliquot sequence: 815 169 14 10 8 7 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
eight hundred fifteen
Ordinal
815th
Roman numeral
DCCCXV
Binary
1100101111
Octal
1457
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 423
pentadecimal (15) 395
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
ωιεʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋢·𝋠·𝋯
Chinese
八百一十五
Chinese (financial)
捌佰壹拾伍
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨١٥ Devanagari ८१५ Bengali ৮১৫ Tamil ௮௧௫ Thai ๘๑๕ Tibetan ༨༡༥ Khmer ៨១៥ Lao ໘໑໕ Burmese ၈၁၅
π — Pi (π)
Digit 815 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 815 = 8