number.wiki
Live analysis
7,990
7,990 is a composite number, even.
7,990 (seven thousand nine hundred ninety) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 16 divisors, and factors as 2 × 5 × 17 × 47. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F36.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√7,990 = [89; (2, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 11, 1, 1, 1, 2, 19, 2, 19, 2, 1, 1, 1, 11, 3, 2, 2, 1, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
seven thousand nine hundred ninety
Ordinal
7990th
Binary
1111100110110
[...]
70° ≈ 1.222 rad
Compass bearing: ENE (east-northeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆
Greek (Milesian)
͵ζϡϟʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋳·𝋳·𝋪
Chinese
七千九百九十
Chinese (financial)
柒仟玖佰玖拾
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٧٩٩٠ Devanagari ७९९० Bengali ৭৯৯০ Tamil ௭௯௯௦ Thai ๗๙๙๐ Tibetan ༧༩༩༠ Khmer ៧៩៩០ Lao ໗໙໙໐ Burmese ၇၉၉၀
π — Pi (π)
Digit 7,990 = 6
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 7,990 = 8