number.wiki
Live analysis
8,002
8,002 is a composite number, even.
8,002 (eight thousand two) is an even 4-digit number. It is a composite number with 4 divisors, and factors as 2 × 4,001. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x1F42.
Cube-Free Deficient Number Happy Number Lazy Caterer Number Odious Number Pernicious Number Recamán's Sequence Self Number Semiprime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√8,002 = [89; (2, 4, 1, 11, 1, 24, 1, 1, 1, 2, 1, 88, 1, 2, 1, 1, 1, 24, 1, 11, 1, 4, 2, 178)]
Representations
In words
eight thousand two
Ordinal
8002nd
Binary
1111101000010
[...]
82° ≈ 1.431 rad
Compass bearing: E (east)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓆼𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵ηβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋡·𝋠·𝋠·𝋢
Chinese
八千零二
Chinese (financial)
捌仟零貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٨٠٠٢ Devanagari ८००२ Bengali ৮০০২ Tamil ௮௦௦௨ Thai ๘๐๐๒ Tibetan ༨༠༠༢ Khmer ៨០០២ Lao ໘໐໐໒ Burmese ၈၀၀၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 8,002 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 8,002 = 7