number.wiki
Live analysis
552,942
552,942 is a composite number, even.
552,942 (five hundred fifty-two thousand nine hundred forty-two) is an even 6-digit number. It is a composite number with 48 divisors, and factors as 2 × 3² × 13 × 17 × 139. Its proper divisors sum to 822,978, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0x86FEE.
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
Even
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√552,942 = [743; (1, 1, 1, 1, 56, 1, 1, 1, 1, 1486)]
Representations
In words
five hundred fifty-two thousand nine hundred forty-two
Ordinal
552942nd
Binary
10000110111111101110
[...]
342° ≈ 5.969 rad
Compass bearing: NNW (north-northwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓆐𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵φνβϡμβʹ
Chinese
五十五萬二千九百四十二
Chinese (financial)
伍拾伍萬貳仟玖佰肆拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٥٢٩٤٢ Devanagari ५५२९४२ Bengali ৫৫২৯৪২ Tamil ௫௫௨௯௪௨ Thai ๕๕๒๙๔๒ Tibetan ༥༥༢༩༤༢ Khmer ៥៥២៩៤២ Lao ໕໕໒໙໔໒ Burmese ၅၅၂၉၄၂
Also seen as
Goldbach decomposition
Goldbach's conjecture says every even integer greater than 2 is the sum of two primes. For 552942, here are decompositions:
  • 29 + 552913 = 552942