number.wiki
Live analysis
52,808
52,808 is a composite number, even.
52,808 (fifty-two thousand eight hundred eight) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 32 divisors, and factors as 2³ × 7 × 23 × 41. Its proper divisors sum to 68,152, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xCE48.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Harshad / Niven Odious Number Pernicious Number Practical Number Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number Smith Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√52,808 = [229; (1, 3, 1, 458)]
Representations
In words
fifty-two thousand eight hundred eight
Ordinal
52808th
Binary
1100111001001000
[...]
248° ≈ 4.328 rad
Compass bearing: WSW (west-southwest)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋 𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵νβωηʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋦·𝋬·𝋠·𝋨
Chinese
五萬二千八百零八
Chinese (financial)
伍萬貳仟捌佰零捌
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٥٢٨٠٨ Devanagari ५२८०८ Bengali ৫২৮০৮ Tamil ௫௨௮௦௮ Thai ๕๒๘๐๘ Tibetan ༥༢༨༠༨ Khmer ៥២៨០៨ Lao ໕໒໘໐໘ Burmese ၅၂၈၀၈
π — Pi (π)
Digit 52,808 = 0
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 52,808 = 5