number.wiki
Number
42,961
42,961 is a prime, odd.
42,961 (forty-two thousand nine hundred sixty-one) is an odd 5-digit number. It is a prime number — divisible only by 1 and itself. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA7D1.
Arithmetic Number Chen Prime Cube-Free Deficient Number Odious Number Prime Pythagorean Prime Recamán's Sequence Sexy Prime Squarefree
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√42,961 = [207; (3, 1, 2, 3, 8, 2, 1, 19, 16, 1, 1, 7, 1, 1, 1, 1, 2, 2, 3, 1, 8, 1, 6, 1, …)]
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand nine hundred sixty-one
Ordinal
42961st
Binary
1010011111010001
[...]
121° ≈ 2.112 rad
Compass bearing: ESE (east-southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβϡξαʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋧·𝋨·𝋡
Chinese
四萬二千九百六十一
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟玖佰陸拾壹
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٩٦١ Devanagari ४२९६१ Bengali ৪২৯৬১ Tamil ௪௨௯௬௧ Thai ๔๒๙๖๑ Tibetan ༤༢༩༦༡ Khmer ៤២៩៦១ Lao ໔໒໙໖໑ Burmese ၄၂၉၆၁
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,961 = 5
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,961 = 3