number.wiki
Live analysis
42,949
42,949 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
As consecutive integers: 21,474 + 21,475 1,467 + 1,468 + … + 1,495 712 + 713 + … + 769
Aliquot sequence: 42,949 1,511 1 0 — terminates at zero
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand nine hundred forty-nine
Ordinal
42949th
Binary
1010011111000101
[...]
tetradecimal (14) 1191b
pentadecimal (15) cad4
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβϡμθʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋧·𝋧·𝋩
Chinese
四萬二千九百四十九
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟玖佰肆拾玖
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٩٤٩ Devanagari ४२९४९ Bengali ৪২৯৪৯ Tamil ௪௨௯௪௯ Thai ๔๒๙๔๙ Tibetan ༤༢༩༤༩ Khmer ៤២៩៤៩ Lao ໔໒໙໔໙ Burmese ၄၂၉၄၉
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,949 = 9
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,949 = 1