Live analysis
42,973
42,973 is a composite number, odd.
[...]
42,973 → 7,073 → 655 → 137 → 1 → 0
— terminates at zero
Representations
- In words
- forty-two thousand nine hundred seventy-three
- Ordinal
- 42973rd
- Binary
- 1010011111011101
[...]
pentadecimal (15)
caed
Historical numeral systems
- Babylonian (base 60)
- 𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹
- Egyptian hieroglyphic
- 𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺𓏺
- Greek (Milesian)
- ͵μβϡογʹ
- Mayan (base 20)
- 𝋥·𝋧·𝋨·𝋭
- Chinese
- 四萬二千九百七十三
- Chinese (financial)
- 肆萬貳仟玖佰柒拾參
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic
٤٢٩٧٣
Devanagari
४२९७३
Bengali
৪২৯৭৩
Tamil
௪௨௯௭௩
Thai
๔๒๙๗๓
Tibetan
༤༢༩༧༣
Khmer
៤២៩៧៣
Lao
໔໒໙໗໓
Burmese
၄၂၉၇၃
- π — Pi (π)
- Digit 42,973 = 4
- e — Euler's number (e)
- Digit 42,973 = 0