number.wiki
Live analysis
42,252
42,252 is a composite number, even.
42,252 (forty-two thousand two hundred fifty-two) is an even 5-digit number. It is a composite number with 24 divisors, and factors as 2² × 3 × 7 × 503. Its proper divisors sum to 70,644, more than the number itself, making it an abundant number. Written other ways, in hexadecimal, 0xA50C.
Abundant Number Arithmetic Number Cube-Free Evil Number Gapful Number Pentagonal Recamán's Sequence Semiperfect Number
Interestingness
Properties
Parity
[...]
Continued fraction of √n
√42,252 = [205; (1, 1, 4, 4, 2, 4, 2, 4, 4, 1, 1, 410)]
Representations
In words
forty-two thousand two hundred fifty-two
Ordinal
42252nd
Binary
1010010100001100
[...]
132° ≈ 2.304 rad
Compass bearing: SE (southeast)
Historical numeral systems
Babylonian (base 60)
𒌋𒁹 𒌋𒌋𒌋𒌋𒁹𒁹𒁹𒁹 𒌋𒁹𒁹
Egyptian hieroglyphic
𓂍𓂍𓂍𓂍𓆼𓆼𓍢𓍢𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓎆𓏺𓏺
Greek (Milesian)
͵μβσνβʹ
Mayan (base 20)
𝋥·𝋥·𝋬·𝋬
Chinese
四萬二千二百五十二
Chinese (financial)
肆萬貳仟貳佰伍拾貳
In other modern scripts
Eastern Arabic ٤٢٢٥٢ Devanagari ४२२५२ Bengali ৪২২৫২ Tamil ௪௨௨௫௨ Thai ๔๒๒๕๒ Tibetan ༤༢༢༥༢ Khmer ៤២២៥២ Lao ໔໒໒໕໒ Burmese ၄၂၂၅၂
π — Pi (π)
Digit 42,252 = 3
e — Euler's number (e)
Digit 42,252 = 1